MENU

Contact

Dear visitor, On these pages, you will find all the important information regarding the following subjects.

Contact

Visitor information for our guests:

Telephone nr.:
+49 (0) 9443/9101-50
Fax: +49 (0) 9443/7553
E-Mail: besucherinfo@kuchlbauer.de

 

Brauerei Zum Kuchlbauer GmbH & Co.KG
Römerstraße 5–9
93326 Abensberg, Germany

Address to the parking lot for your GPS:

Schulhausplatz 4
93326 Abensberg, Germany

.

OVERVIEW

Contact information for our business customers:


Management
Jacob Horsch
Managing Director
Telephone: +49 (0) 9443/9101-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 9443/7553
info@kuchlbauer.de
Leonhard Salleck
Managing Director
Telephone: +49 (0) 9443/9101-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 9443/7553
info@kuchlbauer.de

 

Administration

Main Office
Telefon: +49 (0) 9443/9101-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 9443/7553
info@kuchlbauer.de

Marketing

Melanie Blümel
Marketing/Organisation
Telephone: +49 (0) 9443/9101-51
Telefax: +49 (0) 9443/7553
melanie.bluemel@kuchlbauer.de

Sales Assistance

Cindy Rößner
Sales Assistant
Telephone: +49 (0) 9443 9101-10
Telefax: +49 (0) 9443/7553
cindy.roessner@kuchlbauer.de

Sales Department
Robert Vitti
Director Sales On-Trade & General Manager
mobil: +49 (0) 151 18967216
robert.vitti@kuchlbauer.de
Armin Weiß
Director Sales Off-Trade
mobil: +49 (0) 170 7637961
armin.weiss@kuchlbauer.de
Karl Döring
Area Manager
LKR Regensburg West, LKR Kelheim West, LKR Neumarkt,
Ingolstadt, LKR Pfaffenhofen, LKR Neuburg-Schrobenhausen,
LKR Eichstätt, Hilpoltstein
mobil: +49 (0) 175 4306115
karl.doering@kuchlbauer.de
Philipp Wittmann
Area Manager
LKR Regensburg Ost, LKR Kelheim Ost, LKR Cham, LKR Regen,
LKR Deggendorf, Straubing, Landshut, LKR Dingolfing-Landau,
LKR Freyung-Grafenau
mobil: +49 (0) 160 95050393
philipp.wittmann@kuchlbauer.de
Marco Wiesel
Area Manager Bayern North
mobil: +49 (0) 160 3128978
marco.wiesel@kuchlbauer.de
Harald Wodzka
Area Manager Bayern South/East
mobil:+49 (0) 151 40482451
harald.wodzka@kuchlbauer.de
Andreas Sedlaczek
Area Manager Bayern South/West
mobil: +49 (0) 175 4644872
andreas.sedlaczek@kuchlbauer.de
Export Department

Maike Flohe
Director Sales International
mobil: +49 (0) 151 57216665
maike.flohe@kuchlbauer.de

Production / Technical department
Telephone: +49 (0) 9443/9101-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 9443/7553
Harald Ferstl
Director Production & General Manager
harald.ferstl@kuchlbauer.de
Josef Moser
Brewmaster
josef.moser@kuchlbauer.de
Felix Fersch
Director quality management
felix.fersch@kuchlbauer.de
Logistics
Thomas Leitenberger
Telephone:+49 (0) 9443/9101-25
Telefax: +49 (0) 9443/7553
thomas.leitenberger@kuchlbauer.de
Johann Grünbeck
Telephone: +49 (0) 9443/9101-26
Telefax: +49 (0) 9443/7553
johann.gruenbeck@kuchlbauer.de
Anna Kramschuster
Telephone: +49 (0) 9443/9101-25
Telefax: +49 (0) 9443/7553
anna.kramschuster@kuchlbauer.de